People who love to talk…

Don’t you just hate to deal with people who love to talk!  We can see people who love to talk anywhere and anytime.  Even worst  to found these people at your work place as to deal with their drama for 8hrs a day.  In additional, if they have the unpleasant voice!  uhg…

Of course, for those who has that stereotype thinking  about this and first thing come to his/her mind was ‘ladies & an old age folks’.  My take to these people are no sense of humor and no live.  Good example from my work.  Gees, how could a male talk so much and even talk about his family drama to his fellow co-worker!  I don’t mean to listen but they are just too loud. 

I received an email from my BFF/MayLing about her sister in-law.  I knew her since high school.  She told me that her sister in-law just constantly call her husband.  Sadly, at least  twice a  day including weekend, she even wake them up on weekend!  Then she will go on and on about her activities!  Oh my..I was thinking is she has a live? Who cares about what she planning to do?  Who give her the right to interrup their quality time or privacy?  Uhg I feel sorry for MayLing to go through this. 

I just don’t understand why people love to talk that much though. It isn’t classy thing to do at all.  Though I do have an advise to these people to use their time wisely rather than yada yada and talk, talk, talk to lower themselve down.

By elizascott Posted in Humor

Leave a comment