Holidays stress begin

As we stepping in the month of December.  I can see the retail stores are getting busier to stock up their items and more sales signs have been display.  As for consumers are looking for deals either via electronics or to stores.  Also, for ladies to ensure we can fit into that tiny black dress for the holiday party. No matter how, the stress of the Season Holidays rolls in and affected us.

For me and I will ensure the gifts need to send before 10th so that mom and sister’s family in Asia will receive in time.  Of course, the hardest things is to pick the right gifts to my love as we as my fellow co-worker. Thank Goodness my fall class ending soon and I will definitely use that time to plan for that.

I feel the stress though!

 

By elizascott Posted in Humor

Leave a Reply

